Subject Matter Experts

A Permits


  • Central - Avalyn Kamachi at Avalyn.Kamachi@lacity.org
  • Valley - Jon Lin at Jon.Lin@lacity.org
  • West LA -  Oscar Guiterrez at Oscar.Guiterrez@lacity.org
  • Harbor
  • LAMP - Joseph Rhyu at joseph.rhyu@lacity.org

B Permits


  • Central - Sam Navid at Sam.Navid@lacity.org 
  • Valley - Michael Kouyoumdjian at michael.kouyoumdjian@lacity.org
  • West LA -  Kathleen Lee at Kathleen.Lee@lacity.org
  • Harbor - Pablo Vasquez at Pablo.Vasquez@lacity.org
  • LAMP - Joseph Rhyu at joseph.rhyu@lacity.org

Excavation "E" Permits


  • Central - Armen Sarkisian at Armen.Sarkisian@lacity.org  & Hok Chi Chiu at Hokchi.Chiu@lacity.org
  • Valley - Lee Guilbeaux at Lee.Guilbeaux@lacity.org
  • West LA -  Oscar Guiterrez at Oscar.Guiterrez@lacity.org
  • Harbor
  • LAMP - Chiu "Alan" Tam at Chiu.Tam@lacity.org

Excavation "U" Permits


  • Central - Andrew Kin at Andrew.Kin@lacity.org
  • Valley - Carlos Chaidez at Carlos.Chaidez@lacity.org 
  • West LA -  Dennis Bragin at Dennis.Bragin@lacity.org 
  • Harbor - Phil Wilson at Phillip.Wilson@lacity.org 
  • LAMP - Joseph Rhyu at joseph.rhyu@lacity.org

AGF Applications


  • Central - Tanat Satikdit at tanat.satikdit@lacity.org

Revocable "R" Permits


  • Central - Carl Mills  at Carl.Mills@lacity.org
  • Valley - Christine Reusch at Christine.Reusch@lacity.org
  • West LA -  Jim Wu at Jim.Wu@lacity.org
  • Harbor -
  • LAMP - Joseph Rhyu at joseph.rhyu@lacity.org

Maintenance Hole "MH" Permits


  • Central - Celina Moreno at Celina.Moreno@lacity.org

Sewer "S" Permits


  • Central - Avalyn Kamachi at Avalyn.Kamachi@lacity.org
  • Valley - Dee Dee Smith at Rose.Smith@lacity.org
  • West LA -  Oscar Guiterrez at Oscar.Guiterrez@lacity.org
  • Harbor - at @lacity.org
  • LAMP - Joseph Rhyu at joseph.rhyu@lacity.org

Storm Drain "SD" Permits


  • Central - Carl Mills  at Carl.Mills@lacity.org
  • Valley - Dee Dee Smith at Rose.Smith@lacity.org
  • West LA -  at @lacity.org
  • Harbor - at @lacity.org
  • LAMP - Joseph Rhyu at joseph.rhyu@lacity.org

Watercourse "W" Permits


  • Central - Carl Mills  at Carl.Mills@lacity.org
  • Valley - Carol Hare at Carolina.Hare@lacity.org
  • West LA -  Kevin Azarmahan at Kevin.Azarmahan@lacity.org
  • Harbor - at @lacity.org

 

 

Land Development


  • Tentative Subdivisions - Thein Crocker at Thein.Crocker@lacity.org
  • Final Subdivisions - Thein Crocker at Thein.Crocker@lacity.org
  • Annexations / Detachments - Edmond Yew at Edmond.Yew@lacity.org
  • City Planning Cases - Thein Crocker at Thein.Crocker@lacity.org
  • Right-of-Way - Spencer Yu at Spencer.Yu@lacity.org
  • Vacations and Other Rights - Spencer Yu at Spencer.Yu@lacity.org
  • Temporary Street and Alley Closures - Spencer Yu at Spencer.Yu@lacity.org
  • Mello Roos Act - Gregg Vandergriff at Gregg.Vandergriff@lacity.org